Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Shane Clark, OD, FAAO -  - Optometrist

Infinity EyeCare

Shane Clark, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in Rapid City, SD

30 total reviews

Dr. Shane Clark always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shane Clark below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hayden L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful Dr. Was great with my son. Very patient with him and made the visit fun and enjoyable.
Georgia B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Clark was great! He is very personable and professional. He even took care of my insurance questions when I called after my appointment. A great place for your eye care!
Yvonne K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and friendly.
Josie M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent doctor! He was wonderful with my 6 year old! Excellent help with the choosing of glasses. Very up-to-date technology. I will be bringing my family, too!
Alicia W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Would recommend to anyone in the area looking for an Eye Doctor!
Ashley L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Friendly staff, nice atmosphere, and Dr. Clark is great!
Scott D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Clark was knowledgeable and clearly explained every step of the process. The entire visit felt very open and honest.
Austin V.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very welcoming, friendly, and informative. I always learn something new every visit. The appointment goes quick, but he is good at spending time explaining and listening when need be.
LaTanya G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Clark was very knowledgeable and explained things in a clear way so I understood. His secretary was super friendly and wonderful to talk to while we waited.
Terri U.
Submitted 03/16/19
Jess and Dr. Clark are wonderful! My appointment went smoothly and all my questions were answered. Dr. Clark is very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. I strongly recommend Infinity EyeCare!
Justin S.
Submitted 01/31/19
This is the 2nd year I have gone to Dr Clark at Infinity Eye Care. Just as last year GREAT SERVICE and very polite staff.
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/24/19
The doctor was very thorough and helpful.
Andrew S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Thank you!
Sara K.
Submitted 01/19/19
My vision test was complete and thorough. They were very helpful in helping me pick out new frames that I really like. I am very glad I picked this office to be my new optometrist.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Clark was very friendly and thorough. Referred me to a specialist instead of selling me glasses that I didn't need.
Pennie W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great for the whole family! Leading technology and friendly staff.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Time was spent to get the correct prescription and fit for both glasses and contacts.
Kristie T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great with our 7 month old! Very kind and knowledgeable doctor.
Deana W.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr. Shane has such a convenient and efficient system—from online appointment booking, to reminders, to the appointment itself. Everything is state of the art and simple. Our whole family drives down from Lead. He’s an awesome Dr. And his staff is wonderful!
RaeAnne S.
Submitted 06/14/18
I woke up the Saturday before Memorial Day and noticed the vision in my right eye was extremely dim and blurry. Dr. Clark and Jess at Infinity Eye Care were one of the VERY few optometrists open on a Saturday and they were able to book me an appointment an hour after I had called. Dr. Clark went out of his way to make me comfortable while conducting the tests. Eventually, he referred me to the emergency room for further testing and when I was released from the ER, I realized that he had correctly diagnosed me from the beginning. I cannot thank Dr. Clark enough for figuring out the issue before it was too late. I truly believe that I owe Dr. Clark my vision and because of that, he has me and my family as new patients. Thank you Dr. Clark!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We will gladly submit your visit to your insurance provider directly for all covered services if you are able to supply an updated proof of insurance at the time of your visit. Please call our office to find out if we are a listed provider with your medical or vision plan. Any co-pays or co-insurances are due at the time of service. Any remaining balance not covered by your insurance provider will be your responsibility and due upon receipt of your first invoice. Please be aware that some of the services we provide may not be covered by insurance. We are currently in the process of being added to insurance providers' panels. Check back regularly to see if we have been added to your insurance plan as a provider. If you don't see your insurance listed, please call the office for the most up-to-date listings.

Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Medicaid
Medicare
NVA
Sanford Health
Spectera
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
VSP
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield