Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shane Clark, OD, FAAO -  - Optometrist

Infinity EyeCare

Shane Clark, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in Rapid City, SD

33 total reviews

Dr. Shane Clark always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shane Clark below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erv N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very nice people, Courteous and professional, I drove 360 miles, and it was well worth it, I’m glad I found an infinity eyecare in rapid
Caitlin C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Clark literally saved my vision! After multiple trips to the ER and many doctors, he knew as soon as he examined my eyes what my diagnosis was and what medications and procedures to have the doctors perform to get me on the road to recovery. At a later visit to a neurologist they stated that they were very impressed with his knowledge and his quick thinking to start my healing process. I truly believe that without his help I would have sustained permanent and irreversible damage to my vision. Thank you Dr. Clark you will always be my first choice for my eye doctor!!!
Tasheba G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Professional friendly service
Hayden L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful Dr. Was great with my son. Very patient with him and made the visit fun and enjoyable.
Georgia B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Clark was great! He is very personable and professional. He even took care of my insurance questions when I called after my appointment. A great place for your eye care!
Yvonne K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and friendly.
Josie M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent doctor! He was wonderful with my 6 year old! Excellent help with the choosing of glasses. Very up-to-date technology. I will be bringing my family, too!
Alicia W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Would recommend to anyone in the area looking for an Eye Doctor!
Ashley L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Friendly staff, nice atmosphere, and Dr. Clark is great!
Scott D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Clark was knowledgeable and clearly explained every step of the process. The entire visit felt very open and honest.
Austin V.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very welcoming, friendly, and informative. I always learn something new every visit. The appointment goes quick, but he is good at spending time explaining and listening when need be.
LaTanya G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Clark was very knowledgeable and explained things in a clear way so I understood. His secretary was super friendly and wonderful to talk to while we waited.
Terri U.
Submitted 03/16/19
Jess and Dr. Clark are wonderful! My appointment went smoothly and all my questions were answered. Dr. Clark is very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. I strongly recommend Infinity EyeCare!
Justin S.
Submitted 01/31/19
This is the 2nd year I have gone to Dr Clark at Infinity Eye Care. Just as last year GREAT SERVICE and very polite staff.
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/24/19
The doctor was very thorough and helpful.
Andrew S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Thank you!
Sara K.
Submitted 01/19/19
My vision test was complete and thorough. They were very helpful in helping me pick out new frames that I really like. I am very glad I picked this office to be my new optometrist.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Clark was very friendly and thorough. Referred me to a specialist instead of selling me glasses that I didn't need.
Pennie W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great for the whole family! Leading technology and friendly staff.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Time was spent to get the correct prescription and fit for both glasses and contacts.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We will gladly submit your visit to your insurance provider directly for all covered services if you are able to supply an updated proof of insurance at the time of your visit. Please call our office to find out if we are a listed provider with your medical or vision plan. Any co-pays or co-insurances are due at the time of service. Any remaining balance not covered by your insurance provider will be your responsibility and due upon receipt of your first invoice. Please be aware that some of the services we provide may not be covered by insurance. We are currently in the process of being added to insurance providers' panels. Check back regularly to see if we have been added to your insurance plan as a provider. If you don't see your insurance listed, please call the office for the most up-to-date listings.

Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Medicaid
Medicare
NVA
Sanford Health
Spectera
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
VSP
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield