Testimonials and Reviews

Shane Clark, OD, FAAO -  - Optometrist

Infinity EyeCare

Shane Clark, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in Rapid City, SD

16 total reviews

Dr. Shane Clark always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shane Clark below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Clark was very friendly and thorough. Referred me to a specialist instead of selling me glasses that I didn't need.
Robert H.
10/10/18
Great for the whole family! Leading technology and friendly staff.
Pennie W.
10/05/18
Time was spent to get the correct prescription and fit for both glasses and contacts.
Jennifer S.
08/24/18
Great with our 7 month old! Very kind and knowledgeable doctor.
Kristie T.
08/14/18
Dr. Shane has such a convenient and efficient system—from online appointment booking, to reminders, to the appointment itself. Everything is state of the art and simple. Our whole family drives down from Lead. He’s an awesome Dr. And his staff is wonderful!
Deana W.
08/04/18
I woke up the Saturday before Memorial Day and noticed the vision in my right eye was extremely dim and blurry. Dr. Clark and Jess at Infinity Eye Care were one of the VERY few optometrists open on a Saturday and they were able to book me an appointment an hour after I had called. Dr. Clark went out of his way to make me comfortable while conducting the tests. Eventually, he referred me to the emergency room for further testing and when I was released from the ER, I realized that he had correctly diagnosed me from the beginning. I cannot thank Dr. Clark enough for figuring out the issue before it was too late. I truly believe that I owe Dr. Clark my vision and because of that, he has me and my family as new patients. Thank you Dr. Clark!
RaeAnne S.
06/14/18
Great doctor & staff here. Eye exam was very thorough. My family and I could not be more satisfied.
Juston O.
05/21/18
Most knowledgeable Eye Doctor our family has ever been to. Amazing support staff as well!!
Emily A.
05/18/18
Eye exam and frames purchased
Verle F.
04/19/18
Super helpful staff, customer service was top notch. It was nice to be walked through what was being done.
Elizabeth F.
01/30/18
Everything was great!
Melanie R.
01/27/18
Friendly, professional and good with my children.
Nolan 11 H.
12/29/17
Dr. Clark was very thorough. He identified an issue that other doctors could not help me resolve. He was fantastic!
Deidre B.
12/05/17
Professional pleasant and competent. Strongly recommend him.
Lidvin K.
09/06/17
great experience
Melissa G.
08/03/17
Dr. Clark is very professional & makes you feel extremely comfortable being in his office. Will definitely recommend!
Jessica R.
07/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours